OUR STAFF

Christian Jacobsen

Christian Jacobsen

KAM

Mobile: +45 3118 6718
Mail: christian@eurotrend.dk

Johannes E. Jensen

Johannes E. Jensen

SUPPORT

Mobile: +45 6038 3049
Mail: johannes@eurotrend.dk

Julie Thing Nielsen

Julie Thing Nielsen

SALE / SUPPORT

Mobile: +45 3073 5758
Mail: julie@eurotrend.dk

Lotte M. Pedersen

Lotte M. Pedersen

PURCHASE / SALE

Mobile: +45 4020 2588
Mail: lotte@eurotrend.dk

Søren N. Jensen

Søren N. Jensen

PURCHASE / SALE

Mobile: +45 2163 2426
Mail: snj@eurotrend.dk

Alexandra K. Ottosen

Alexandra K. Ottosen

SUPPORT

Mobile: +45 2073 0081
Mail: alexandra@eurotrend.dk

Rasmus Dupont Larsen

Rasmus Dupont Larsen

SALE

Mobile: +45 6013 1213
Mail: rasmus@eurotrend.dk